My recent favorites <3

Hey everybody,

I’m back again, so I figured since the last blog post was a little late, I wanted to get this blog post a little earlier online. And speaking of this blog post this is going to be a very exciting one. I have never done any kind of blog posts like this, I was planning to, but never came to it. I really want to give these types of blog posts a name because I’m probably going to do more of these. So in this blog post I’m just going to go over some of my recent favorites ( BTW: would you like these types of blog posts ? And so what name should I give it ? ) These blog posts could include stores, music clothing etc. I don’t want to make this intro too long so without further or do, let’s just get started 🙂

So when I was scrolling through my Facebook, I saw one of th best commercials ever, really! This commercial was from the brand Extra ( which sells gum if you didn’t already know ) And like I already said best commercial ever!  I don’t want to talk about it too much, you just have to wait and see 🙂

The next thing that I have been really liking recently, is the song Same Old Love by Selena Gomez. You really really have to go find it and listen to it because it’s just Awesome!

Ok, so when I was writing this I was kind of freaking out because Bethany Mota just released her new holiday clothing line! And if you don’t know who Bethany Mota is, she is one of my favorite youtubers, and has been on the show Dancing with the Stars and also had released several clothing lines. And as I said, if you don’t know who she is I would recommend for 100% to go check her out. But anyways I totally love her new clothing line and I actually already ordered some stuff. I believe I ordered the elfie shirt ( get it ? selfie elfie ) and the snowman sweatshirt ( don’t worry I would put some pictures down below ) You should definitely check the new clothing line out, oh and I think I’ll probably put the link down below and if not you can just go to QVC and type in Bethany Mota and it will automatically show up.

http://www.qvc.com/CatalogSearch?langId=-1&storeId=10251&catalogId=10151&keyword=bethany+mota

Featured imageFeatured image

I’m really sorry but I really have to end this blog post because I can really go on forever, but WordPress won’t let me. Oh yeah and remember to put down in the comments a name for these blog posts.

I hoped you liked it, Byeeeeee 🙂

4 thoughts on “My recent favorites <3

  1. Natasja says:

    Great job! Bethany Mota is indeed fun to watch! So your next blogpost will be you showing your new clothes?
    I like this name. So next time you can call it the same with #2 for example.

    Like

Leave a Reply

