What should I do ?

Hey everybody,

I just want to write a quick blog post, and I really need your help.

I’m not sure if you noticed but I think last week or so, I have changed my theme. But as I was looking at my new theme, I realized I didn’t like it very much. So here is where I need your help, today I have been looking for a new theme, but as I was looking there was so much to choose from! So today I want to share some of my favorites. In total there are 4 themes, in the comments down below you can vote on which theme you like best. You can also contact me on my social media.

Good luck! x Maureen ❤

1)Schermafbeelding 2015-10-25 om 16.51.19 2)Schermafbeelding 2015-10-25 om 17.08.04

3)Schermafbeelding 2015-10-25 om 17.02.00 4)Schermafbeelding 2015-10-25 om 17.10.26

4 thoughts on “What should I do ?

  1. Natasja says:

    I would pick 2. It’s girl-ish, fun and I think it fits by who you are. And just a quick tip: if you write your blogpost, Maybe you should use the ‘read more’ button/tag. Then you decide which part will be shown on your homepage and your readers will click on your blogpost to read more. Besides that, your homepage will look cleanser and – I don’t know the word – more quieter (?).

    Like

Leave a Reply

