My recent favorites #3 

Hey guys !

So recently I have been enjoying a  lot of stuff, and I was like, OMG I should totally make a new blog post about it, and I did ( obviously ) 🙂 So anyway I hope you enjoy this blog post and if you want to know what my recent favorites are, just keep on reading ♥

Okay, so when my sister went to a birthday party my mom, my dad, and I went shopping and I found these knock knock pads, which I really really needed, and they were only $2.99 ! As you probably can see in the picture down below I got  3 pads, one with the 7 days of the week on it, one where you can write down what you want to accomplish, and one pad where you can write down pro’s and con’s about something. I definitely recommend these pads to people who have a hard time making decisions, and I’m not going to lie, that’s me, and to people who just want their day planned out, and again, that’s me 🙂

So this is going to be a really short description, but I wanted to include it because it is AMAZING. I recently bought the stress relief hand sanitizer from bath and body works, and ever since, I fell in love with it. Here’s the link if you’re interested in it :

http://www.bathandbodyworks.com/product/index.jsp?productId=57384666&cp=12587004.12936139.4191860

If you follow my twitter you’ll probably already know that I’m in love with the Maybaby Collection at PBteen. Everything is soooooo cute and colorful. I think I need every single thing. This collection is created by Meg Deangelis, who  is an amazing  youtuber.

If you want to check this collection out, here’s the link :

http://www.pbteen.com/shop/specialty-shops/maybaby-shop/?

Here’s the link to Meg’s channel :

https://www.youtube.com/user/maybabytumbler

Another recent obsession has been Fuller House. I don’t know how many episodes I’ve watched already but it’s probably way more than 5. Fuller House is an amazing Netflix original series that just came out this February 26. If you haven’t watched it already, I highly recommend that you should, it’s amazing. Here’s the trailer 🙂

 

I hope you liked another ” my recent favorites ” blog post, and definitely use, watch, or check out some of this stuff, because it’s all AMAZING.

– Maureen ♥

Leave a Reply

