Music

Hey everybody !

So lately some AMAZING songs released, and I  knew I  had to share them with you. I just can’t stop listening to them. I  love music because you get this feeling of happiness, and feel like you just want to dance all day. Also, music can truly inspire you with the song lyrics. Music is amazing ♥

So first of all, Ariana Grande just released two new songs called “Dangerous Women” and “Be Alright” and they are definitely my new favorite songs ( especially “Be Alright ). I definitely recommend checking them out. As some people said, ” This is Ariana’s best and most mature album. ”

The second song that I  recently have been loving is “7 Years”. You probably all are familiar with this song by Lukas Graham. This song is currently at #1 on the charts. ” It’s a masterpiece.” Some people say.

“Never Forget You ” has been an obsession as well, it is really catchy. This song is by Zara Larsson ( also famous for ” Lush Life” ) and MNEK.

And Lastly, Taylor Swift is probably my favorite singer of all time. Her songs usually tell a story, and are so beautiful. ” New Romantics ” is just amazing, you should really go check it out if you haven’t yet 🙂

Thank you for taking a look at my blog, and taking your time reading this 🙂 Hope to see you next week 🙂

Love, Maureen

 

Leave a Reply

