Pearl Yukiko 

Hey guys!

First of all, thank you so much for 1,000 views !!! I just can’t believe it ! Also, because I hit 1,000 views, I am going to be working on a special project, I am not sure if it is going to work yet, but  it will probably be done by the end of the summer or even  earlier. I haven’t done anything like it before, and I am so excited to share it. Anyway, today’s blog post is going to be about Pearl Yukiko, a fashion brand for tweens and teens. Pearl Yukiko is like a Brany Melville for tweens as some people say. I just love the clothing so much, and I haven’t really seen anything like it before for tweens. Pearl Yukiko doesn’t just have clothing, they also have cosmetics !  My absolute favorite things from Pearl Yukiko are their tops and caps, I just love them sooo much. The tops say things like, it’s better in N.Y.C, my dad said yes, but my mom said no, or nope. Adorable right ? These are some of my favorite things from Pearl Yukiko.


Overall, I love Pearl Yukiko so much, and I can’t wait to order some stuff. Hope you liked this blog ♥

xoxo Maureen

ps: here is the link to their website:

http://www.pearlyukiko.com

Leave a Reply

