My recent favorites #4 

Hey guys !

Today’s blog post is going to be a ” My recent favorites ” one. I love to write them and I know that a lot of people love to read them too. I would love to know what kind of blogposts you want to see, so make sure you let me know ♥ I hope you guys will like this blog post, and let’s just get started.

So the first thing I have been loving are caps. Yes, i know this is very basic, but I just love them so much. I love to wear them with my hair down, especially when my hair is straightened, and i also i love to wear them with braids. Here are some cute ones I came across ♥

Pearl Yukiko

Brandy Melville

The next thing I have really been liking recently is Pearl Yukiko. Pearl Yukiko is a really cute fashion brand for tweens. I highly recommend them and you should really check it out. If you want to find out more about Pearl Yukiko you can read my previous blog post ♥

I also wanted to share that I am going to the GNI tour, which is so exciting !!! If you don’t know what GNI ( short for Girls Night In ) is, it is a tour where you get to meet some of your favorite youtubers, singers, etc. This year Alisha Marie, Niki and Gabi, Alyson Stoner, and Jessie Paege are coming. I wanted to put this in my blog post, because it looks so much fun, and because i can’t wait to go.

My last favorite for this blog post is Bethany Mota’s new back to school collection at Target. First of all, I completely love stationary, notebooks, planners, pens, etc. I swear I probably have like 31 of each….. But anyway, school supplies make going back to school a little bit better, but  just a tiny bit 🙂 Not only is everything adorable, you can DIY them too. I mean, does it get any better ? If you want to have cute school supplies, I guarantee this collection is PERFECT for you. Here is the link 🙂

http://intl.target.com/s?searchTerm=bethany+mota+&category=0%7CAll%7Cmatchallpartial%7Call+categories&lnk=snav_sbox_bethany+mota+

I really hope you guys liked this blog post, and I hope to see you next week 🙂

-Maureen  ♥

 

Leave a Reply

