Cute graphic tees 

Hey guys !

Since I was on vacation for the past three weeks, I haven’t been blogging much, because we barely had any wifi, I mean, #thestruggleisreal. But anyway, because of this I decided to publish 2 blog posts in one week ♥

Today’s blog post is going to be all about graphic tees, and I am talking about really cute ones too. Other than stationary, this is an obsession of mine, I just love them so much ! Finally having good  wifi again, means catching up, which also means looking for cute clothes for hours. Yes. Hours. Just kidding :). I found quite a bunch, even more than I am mentioning in my blog post, but if I was going to mention them, I would be going on for hours. Hours. Yes, hours. I hope you guys like the graphic tees I found online 🙂

1          2          3          4          5

The first graphic tee is just adorable, I mean, how could it not be, it has watermelon on it ? ( and I also love the text ).The second graphic tee is probably one of my favorites, because I love the color and the text. I also love it because the text and the shirt have similar colors, which you don’t see very often. And again, the third tee is so adorable, I mean it has a dog on it so….  🙂 I  really love the color of the 4th graphic tee, and I especially love the tie dye effect. And the 5th and last tee is also one of my favorites because I love love LOVE New York, because it’s one of my favorite places to visit. Also if you’re more of a California fan, then there is another shirt which says, you keep New York I’ll take California.

I hope you guys liked this blog post. See you next week !

-Maureen ♥

2 thoughts on “Cute graphic tees 

Leave a Reply

