#GIRLPOWER 

Hey guys  !

I am so excited to be back, and i can’t wait to start writing on my blog again. I am sorry I have been gone for a while, but I promise i am back better than ever. First of all, i am so excited for fall, even though it’s still 84 degrees outside… which means i decided I needed to change the layout of my blog a little bit. I am extremely happy with how it turned out, and  i hope you guys do too. Now, it being fall, i have so much new ideas for my blog, I literally could fill a whole notebook. Anyway, today i wanted to publish a new little blog post, because can i just say, this is my favorite shirt ever, and I mean ever. It’s so cute and it describes what i am al about, #girlpower. I really don’t know how else I could describe this graphic tee, but by saying, I am going to be living in this shirt 24/7. You can get this shirt at Pacsun, and can I just add, Alisha Marie said that she loved my shirt, I mean… As you may or may not of know, I went to the GNI tour in NJ, and let’s just say it was simply the best day of my life. Also, huge shout out to Sandrienbphotography for taking these awesome pictures of me.

I hope you guys enjoyed this blog post, and I hope to see you next week.

– Maureen ♥

2 thoughts on “#GIRLPOWER 

Leave a Reply

